Ryan Thompson

Single Father seeking Sitter for 3 kids!

Family in Cibolo

I'm in need of a Nanny to watch my three kids (ages 11, 9, and 8) for 24 hours every other day. One of my kids has food allergies, but he knows what he can and cannot have and would tell you if he is allergic to it, if not, there will be a list of allergies on the fridge (they are the basics). I am a single father firefighter with a hectic shift schedule. I leave for work at 645am and would return the next morning around 8am. Its 24 hours on duty and 24 hours off duty, every 7 shifts I get 3 days off in a row. The schedule, depending on the week you start, would rotate like this: week 1 - working tuesday, thursday, saturday week 2 - working monday, friday, sunday I'm open to pricing, though I must warn you I cannot afford much. 500$ a month is my more affordable price range, with the kids being out of school, I may be able to work it to 600$. I would be paying on my paydays which is every two weeks. My house is available to stay, sleep and eat in, though I only have three bedrooms and no spare bed. I could provide an air mattress with sheets, blankets, and pillows though. The food in the pantry and fridge are available as well. Watching the kids in your home would not be a problem during summertime if you live close to or in Cibolo, but would only work during the school year if you live in Cibolo with a bus route to Weiderstein Elementary and Schlather Intermediate or are willing to drive them to the school by 8am. If you're interested please contact me either by email or text. We can discuss pricing and have a meet and greet. my kids are really good kids, they're responsible, helpful, caring, and fun. Thank You

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 210-267-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile