Joseph Micolo

Single Father Seeking Regular Care For 7 Year Old Son

Family in Chattanooga

Greetings! I am currently looking for a suitable caregiver who can watch my 7 year old son on a regular basis. I work full time Monday through Friday. I'm looking for someone who would be able to pick him up from the bus stop or even straight from the school in the afternoon at about 3pm, and watch him until I finish my work day at 6pm. This would be 3 days a week - Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. As well as the weekly days, I would have some occasional weekend nights where I would need someone to watch him. With no family here in town, I don't really have much assistance. I'm really looking at this as an investment in a long term situation with a capable and trustworthy caregiver. I would even be open to entertaining a partial live-in nanny type of situation down the road. Some facts about my son: very smart, super into things like Legos, electronics, and construction materials, plays keyboard, ukulele, and drums. He's got a vivid imagination. Though he can be high energy quite often, he is sweet and affectionate as well. He has been recently diagnosed with ADHD and is currently taking medication for it. He focuses best when he is creating something or working on a project of some sort. Please message me if interested and we can talk more specifics.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 423-505-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37415
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile