Crystal Krol

Single mom of three kids baby sitting out of home. I have GREAT EXPERIENCE with all ages of children

Sitter in Highland Springs

Hello my name is Crystal, I have three children ages of 6, 4,&3 two boys and a girl. I have worked out of my house hold a year at a time and babysat for three years, during the time I was pregnant I took maternity leave and stayed home with my current children during pregnancy then returned back to work. I just recently babysat two boys and my children of course the ages of those kids were 3 & 1. There parent just recently lost there job and now my services are no longer needed. I am available from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. inbetween those hours im free. I go by the parents schedule and also work with the children on there weak points and teach them day by day. For example the previous two children I watched my goal was to take him off the bottle and on to the big boy cup and it was very successful, also potty training and pretty much any weak point im more then willing to do. My children are very well behaved they talk very well and all are potty trained there very Good with other kids. The oldest goes to school most of the day. There is enough rooms for each child to have there own room for nap time ext. Im very good with kids and due to My son getting off the bus at 2 p.m. I will have to be at home so if ur willing/able to bring the child/ children to the provided address please contact me for further information and I'll be looking forward to talking to you. Thank you. 804-513-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 804-513-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider