Emily B

Single Mother of Two Willing to Help You!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Sitter in Harvest

Hello, My name is Emily and I am a single mother of two daughters ages 5 and 7. I am 28 years old. I work a full time day job and am looking to make some extra money in the evenings and weekends if you need someone to keep your child over night, have an evening event, or would like a date night. I also have 7 brothers --... which I have cared for on several occasions. If you are interested, I am flexible on rates. Depending on the situation and number of children, we can do hourly or flat rate. Please let me know any questions you may have as I am a mother too and understand! Facts About Our Family: -I am a non-smoker and absolutely do not use -We do have a spoiled cat named Perry -I will feed, dress, bath, and take care of your child(ren) like my own -We have a trampoline -We say our prayers at meals and bedtime together -My house is currently for sale (job transfer to TN) -I do discipline my girls, but would only discipline your child(ren) if necessary and ONLY as you request -I do have a driver's license, vehicle, and insurance -I do not have a criminal record of any sort -Although expired, I am trained in CPR, First Aid, and Emergency Services

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 256-617-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile