Jenn Tyborski

Sister Duo At Your Service!

Sitter in Sun Prairie

Want to get a night out to yourself, but no one to watch the kids? Need to run errands, but would rather run around town alone rather than with children in tow? Hello there! Sisters, Jenn (21 years old), and Lauren (20 years old), are available to babysit with a very flexible schedule. Our experience varies from caring for younger cousins and children of family friends, infant through middle school ages. Usually, we've watched around two to three kids at a time of various ages, but could watch more depending on ages. Of course, with two of us there to care for your little ones, that's twice the care and attention to provide a safe, fun, and kind environment. Both of us attend school in Chicago during the academic year. In January, Jenn transferred to Columbia College Chicago and changed majors to Graphic Design--previously a double major in Journalism and International Studies, Honors student. Highly motivated, organized, and determined to make the best of her time in school and in Chicago, she was VP and President of the Student Honors Organization, a staff reporter for the college paper, and a brother of Alpha Phi Omega--the largest coed fraternity in the nation. This coming fall, she plans to become more active on campus at her new college. Lauren will be entering her third year of college this fall, and has just switched majors to Advertising Art Direction from Interior Architecture. So far, the organizations on campus have not caught her interest, but Lauren has continued to pay close attention to her studies. Therefore, if you have children who love to draw, color, or craft, we'd love to join. Trips to nearby parks (walking distance), playing outdoors, and watching movies have also been favorite activities we've done. However, we're very open to getting to know your child and want to learn about their interest(s), and partake in them as much as possible. At the end of the day, we both love children. We try to keep rates simple, so we work with a base payment, with an additional set amount for each child after the first. If you would like to talk to the mom of the current munchkins we watch (and have known for around 3.5 years), please let us know and we can get you in contact. Because we call home Sun Prairie, we will be looking at staying on the east side of Madison. Contact by text or call is best, but email works as well. If you choose to call, please call by 10:00 p.m.; otherwise, text or email (all contacts are for Jenn). Any questions for us, please don't hesitate to ask! We'd love to hear from you, and hope we can be of help. Hope you have a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....colum.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 608-206-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile