Lakeisha Keith

Sitter

Sitter in Aurora

LaKeisha Keith I am a very consistent, dependable individual who follows through on my responsibilities and takes direction well. I have a very upbeat personality and I get along with with children/kids/and adults. That being said I work well by myself or within a group. I am hard working and very focused and enjoy getting the job done right. Child Care Experience - Sat on and off for about four years - Prepping small meals, little house cleaning, laundry, etc - Picking up, dropping off -Games, activities, etc. Education - Graduated from Overland High School in 2010 - Some College, Community College of Aurora -Milehigh Pathway Scholar Reference -Kimberly Combine Sat 3 of her children on and off for about 4 years (Will give number if wanting to check on performance) Being organized, quick learner, and observer. Keeping a positive attitude, and getting the job done right. Trying to make everything a learning experience.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 720-244-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider