Brittany L

Sitter Available

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Murrells Inlet

Hello !!! My name is Brittany LeFevre, I am 25 years old looking to fill 2 spots for parents in need of Childcare. I work mostly Sun, Mon, and Fri from 9am to 2pm at the latest at Subway in the Garden City walmart, and I am off Tues, Wed, Thurs and Sat. I can watch anytime on my days off and anytime after 2 on my working days. I do limit after 7pm unless special requested. I am currently working on my bschelors degree in Healtcare Management. i live in Murrells inlet off of Wachesaw rd...i have a 3 year old daughter named Mika and a 19 yr old step son (who just had my first grandbaby =)), i am adopted and from age 9 until 18 i took care of my little brother and sister while we got passed from home to home...once i turned 19 i became a live-in nanny for 3 children, a premie and 2 older children 7 and 10, i am now caring for 4 children, ages 2 and 4, on the weekends i care for a 7yr old, and 3 days a week I have a 1 year old. I am willing and prefer to watch the children in my home, i have plenty of toys a swing set and sandbox outside, plus my daughter could always use some more friends to play with =) the only thing i ask is you bring meals/snacks & essentials ex:pull-ups, medicine,change of clothes,comfort blankets/toy for your child...we love to go outside and i occasionally have a craft time for the children. as far as price im asking $10 an hour for one child, $15 for 2, i can negotiate and work with you on payments low income i can do $20 a day, and i have references if requested. im on my email and facebook like a religion also PM me for further questions. TIA.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-685-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile