Kimberly Ann

Sitter for 11 year old boy in my home part time/maybe also housekeeping?

Family in Crystal Lake

Hello, I am looking for someone 18 and older to care for my 11 year old son in my home approx 40 hours per month various days and hours. I mostly am looking for 2pm to 1145 pm on scattered days throughout the month. I do have my schedule many weeks in advance but do also get called in on occasion. So if you are flexible that would be a plus. I also would love if i could find the same person to watch him in my home while i go to appointments and run errands a few hours a week. during the summer this would be daytime and evening. during the school year it would be evening and daytime when off of school. I would need this person to be able to do the evening routine of homework, play with friends, dinner, play board games or crafts or what interests my son, shower, brush teeth, get clothes out for school, take meds and bed for the next school day. If interested I also need someone to help with housekeeping and cleaning and organization. The organization would be together with me. This could be combined with the sitter duties or at predetermined times about twice a month. I will need references and probably a background check and copy of drivers licence. I can pay approx $6 per hour for sitting and more for the housekeeping if interested. If interested call me as I am not a subscriber to the site.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 815-814-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile