Sasha G

Experienced Sitter Available Weekends and Weekday Evenings!

Sitter in Berkeley

Hello East Bay Families! My name is Sasha and I'm available to care for your little ones evenings and weekends. I'm 23 and I've been living in Berkeley for about a year. I have a 9-5 job in Downtown Oakland and being in an office all day really makes me miss being a nanny! Before I moved here I provided care for many different families in Santa Cruz while I was getting my BA in linguistics from UCSC. I get along great with toddlers but I have several years of experience with children of all ages (from 10 months to 12 years old). I also have experience caring for multiple children at a time - siblings, playdates, birthday parties etc. My hourly rate is flexible and ranges from $10-20 per hour depending on age and the amount of children I'll be caring for. I'm very patient, organized, and I genuinely enjoy spending time with kids. I'm fluent in Spanish and can help out with all types of homework. I love arts and crafts, spending time outside, board games, story time, and just being silly and having fun. I can also help out with meal prep, looking after pets, or light housekeeping. Please contact me if you think I'd be a good fit, I'd love to meet you and your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 209-631-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider