Kaz Robicheau

Interactive and fun babysitter for hire!

Sitter in Calgary

Hello, I'm Kaz, a 19 year old female looking for Baby Sitting Jobs in NE Calgary. I have lifetime experience with watching children and first aid training. I've been a care giver for my younger brother and sister most of my life and I've volunteered to help younger grades while I was still in school, assisting the teachers with watching and teaching the children. I'm looking for jobs particularly in the evenings or weekends for about 10 dollars an hour, though that is negotiable. Feel free to call or email me and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. I would like to watch children aged 1 and older, and I would also like to come and meet you before taking on a job so we could discuss what your child's needs are and give them a chance to meet me so I'm not a total stranger coming into the house to watch them while you're not there. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn. I don't like to just sit around and be there incase something happens, I prefer to play with them. Teach them games, play hide and seek, draw for them to colour or teach them crafts, play piano, stuff like that. I can also dog sit for you as well if you need that. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask, I'll be happy to answer anything. Thank you for your time, I hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-797-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1Y...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider