Salina Soto

Sitter/ House helper

Sitter in Martinez

Hi, my name is Salina. I am offering my time to either babysit or do house work for people who are either struggling or starting new in their life and don't have the means or time to do so themselves. For child care I can't really think of anything I won't be able to handle we can talk and If i feel I can help I will offer my services to you. House keeping I will NOT be able to supply my own materials so you,the client,will need any materials you want used, supplied. No extra charges apply, although tips are accpected. I am doing this because I want to help, have the time too, and have much exp. In both areas. If you need a help with what I can offer let me know. Thanks and have a good day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-435-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile