Taryn Wood

Sitter in Richlands

Sitter in Richlands

My name is Taryn Wood and I am offering Childcare in my home (preferably). My husband is a Marine and works night crew so he is home during the day. She is 14 months old. My home is drug, smoke, alcohol, dirt, pet, and pest free, and is right off of 258 in Richlands. My home is also kid friendly and baby proofed. If you and your spouse are wanting a date night I am more than willing to come to your home. If it is a Friday or Saturday my daughter will stay with my husband since he does not work those nights. If you need an afternoon to yourself, to run errands, doctor appointment, etc. I can come to your home. I would prefer to care for children in my home on an ongoing basis but I am open to all options. Little bit about myself: I have an AS in Early Childhood Education and I am attending classes online to obtain my bachelors in Elementary Education. I am 22 years old and have been caring for children of all ages since I was 13 years old. Like I said I am a Marine wife and a mother. If you are worried about losing a sitter due to new orders, we just got stationed here so we won't be leaving for at least 3 years at this point. I am available for: Part Time Full Time Date Night/Afternoon Errands Overnight

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 770-825-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile