Nicole H

Need a night out? I am HERE for YOU.

Yukon, Oklahoma
Last seen over a week ago

Experience

6 years

Hourly Rate

10/hr

Sitter in Yukon, Oklahoma

Moms & Dads I am a 24 year old female. Fun-loving, Educated, Caring, & Responsible I am employed through Live. Me as a Social Media Broadcaster and so my schedule is extremely flexible. I was a nanny in Colorado for over a year to a 3mo old boy and a 5 year old girl. It was an awesome opportunity to get to hang out with some of the coolest kids i know! I have experience with ALL daily routines, including but not limited to: waking kids up on time, preparing breakfast, packing school lunch, dropping kids off at school, picking them up, playing, coloring, painting, crafting, girl parties, park dates, educational trips. nail painting, rock collecting, rock climbing, hiking, bike riding, bugs, baking .smores, lunch, maintaining a schedule involving meals and bedtime. and so much more. I am also a full time aunt who is best friends with a 6yo. JUDGE ME lol I have a vehicle. I am insured && able to drive. I would love to care for some awesome kiddos! I have good values and do not use foul language around children. I do smoke cigarettes however, I do not smoke in front of kids or in the vehicle WHATSOEVER I am drug free and willing to drug-test. I can travel && I can clean. - very well if I may so myself. - laundry, dishes, trash, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming I was a maid in Colorado years before I decided to nanny. I am currently just broadcasting and looking for some super fun kiddos to spend my time with! If you're interested please feel free to give me a call or text. --...


Experience

I can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

0-12 months
Newborn
0-12 months
1-3 years
Toddler
1-3 years
4-6 years
Early School
4-6 years

I have advanced experience with:

• Twins/multiples


Services

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping


Laundry

Laundry


Errands

Errands


Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts


Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff


Swim supervision

Swim supervision



Qualifications

CPR

CPR


First Aid

First Aid



Recommendations

Heidi Cliff-Fly

I recommend Nicole H as a sitter

Heidi Cliff-Fly

I recommend Nicole H as a sitter


Share


My Other Profiles

Nicole H

House Sitter - Dog Walker - Reliable

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Yukon, Oklahoma

Jordan L

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care in Oklahoma City

Abby E

Great Care Provider in Bethany, Oklahoma

Serena M

For Hire: Careful Sitter Midwest City, Oklahoma

Amanda D

Babysitter Looking to Provide Exceptional Care for Your Child.

Sheena P

Oklahoma City Master Teacher Certified Searching for part-time Fri-Sun Work in Oklahoma carrying for babies

Find Babysitting in Yukon, Oklahoma

More in Yukon, Oklahoma

Want to connect with Nicole?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Yukon, Oklahoma

Jordan L

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care in Oklahoma City

Abby E

Great Care Provider in Bethany, Oklahoma

Serena M

For Hire: Careful Sitter Midwest City, Oklahoma

Amanda D

Babysitter Looking to Provide Exceptional Care for Your Child.

Sheena P

Oklahoma City Master Teacher Certified Searching for part-time Fri-Sun Work in Oklahoma carrying for babies

Want to connect with Nicole?