Jennifer Perrone

Sitter needed

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Family in Colorado Springs

**About me and My fiance: We are Jennifer and Sean, We are 19-20 year old parents expecting their second child, We live in a house with roommates, You need to be okay with meeting our roommates before as well since this is their home as well, so they would need to know who is in the home, but we all work. I am starting college (PPCC) in August. I use to be a nanny for a few different families which I loved myself. **About the baby: Audrie is 15 months old. She walks by herself. She doesn't eat baby food (except rice cereal) anymore, so appropriate foods would need to be prepared. She drinks whole milk and we are trying to take her off her bottles, giving her sippy cups and spill proof cups. Obviously she still wears diapers. Everything would always be provided and with her for care. She loves making noises and loves to be copied **What we are looking for: So we are searching for a caregiver who is: flexible, responsible, reliable, and honest. Ideally I want someone who has references but training/certification in first aid is a must. Obviously prefer Someone who is very playful and caring of kids, who wants to be here. We need someone who has reliable transportation ( or can arrange it with us. Depending), can watch at their home and ours. **Pay: We need someone who can discuss being flexible on prices. It would be discussed upon our work/school schedule, your availability and your rates. You would be paid every two weeks on Monday. :) Hopefully we hear from you. Thank you for your time!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-452-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Household
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job