Kalish Avery

Sitter Needed

Family in Smyrna

Hi I'm Kalish Avery. I'm looking for a Babysitter for my 8th month old daughter. I would like someone to watch her in their home(not ours). She was a former 24 weeker. I really need something ASAP. Her granny was keeping her but she has to find work as soon as possible. What are your rates? Do you babysit on weekends? Do you have any openings? Do you have references? My daughter is very healthy now. She wears a pulse ox on her foot sometimes. She doesn't really have to we just feel better with it on. She also has a home health nurse once monthly, a physical therapist once weekly and a developmental teacher bi-weekly to continue checking on her. We would be grateful if you could allow some/all of them to come. I work at Nissan on day shift so my schedule is a little crazy. On Mondays I work 6am-2:36. Tuesday-Thursday I work 6:30-2:36 on fridays I work 6:30-4:06. I sometimes also work weekends. She is currently on an all liquid diet every three to four hours. She is the best baby in the world and I don't say that because she's mine but because she is; She only cries if something is wrong. She sleeps ALOT and when she is awake she either plays or watches television. She has never been outside our home and has only been with us and her granny so it may take a little adjusting time. Must be a non-smoking home.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 731-293-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile