Christine Scheideger

Sitter needed for 3 starting January

Family in Leander

ISO: I am looking for a reliable and experienced Babysitter for my three children, ages 3, 1.5, and 3 months. The start date is January 20; however, I would like to try you out first-- three is a lot to take on at their ages. The job is for mostly every Monday and Wednesday except for when my husband has off to stay with the kids. We would also love to have you as an occasional sitter. You must be okay with dogs as we do have a kind Shepherd collie. As far as Monday/Wednesday the time is from 10:00 am-2:40 p.m. Lunch time for my boys will be needed, but I will cover breakfast prior to the job. After lunch at noon, my youngest son will go down for a nap for most likely the rest of the duration of the job. My older son may or may not nap during that time. Every once in a while I would like to have you so that I can take a few hours to myself to study at another location besides my home. Feeding my 3-month-old every three hours is also a must. Changing diapers and taking my 3-year-old to the potty is also needed. All you need to do is basically play with my children-- cars, blocks, and/or watch cartoons. The pay would be between $10-$15 an hour-- this is not per child. Must babysit in my Leander home. Send me an email or text if interested 512-571-... or

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-571-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile