Megan Wingo

Sitter needed for when mommy gets a job! (Or date nights!)

Family in Bradenton

Hi, my name is Megan and I am a full time stay at home mom! I am hoping to get a job soon in the up coming months and I need a sitter for my 11 months old daughter. You will need to provide a recent background check and be NON SMOKING! Also I would like for you to have a cell phone so that I may text if need be to check on my sweet angel! I prefer someone that has at least 5 years in experience and over the age 18. I need your schedule to be very flexible as I am not sure what my work schedule would be. You also need to have your own transportation. We will provide food, snacks, diapers, wipes, extra clothing, and a play pen for naps. This is my first child and with all the crazy things you hear on the news nowadays I am being very choosy about whom i'm leaving my child with. Depending on my pay rate and season starting to pick up we will have to figure out the pay. I am paying HOURLY not knowing how many hours you will have to care for my daughter. You may either stay in home or choose to pick her up from home and bring her to your home. If you want to stay in your home it MUST be clean, no big pets, no swimming pools unless it's heavily guarded and you also must be CPR certified. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 941-914-...
Zip Code 34207
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job