Brianna Banks

Outgoing, creative, adventurous student available to be your sitter!

Sitter in Toronto

I'm Brianna, and I am most definitely interested in becoming a nanny or Babysitter for your children. I am currently enrolled at Glendon College, York University's bilingual campus, and have recently completed my first year. I am a double major in French and Psychology and am an aspiring teacher. I have over 5 years experience working with children in a variety of settings, including coaching gymnastics, teaching swimming lessons, working at recreation centres and water parks, and volunteering in both elementary and high schools. I am fully trained in first aid, CPR, and AED, although I do need to re-certify, which I will be doing shortly. I have also taken courses in gymnastics, lifeguarding, risk management, cooking, and crafts. I absolutely adore kids of all ages, and through my work and volunteer experience I have learned countless ways to keep them happy and safe. I love sports and the outdoors, as well as arts and crafts, reading, and cooking. I really look forward to speaking with you, and hopefully working with you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile