Melodie M

Sitter or Nanny

Want To Connect With Melodie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Mc Kenzie

My name is Melodie, I am a 47 year old white female, with a husband and two boy's of my own that are now 17 & 21. I live in McKenzie. I started babysitting and cleaning the homes of whom ever I was watching the children for at the age of 12. I was very mature at that age. If I wasn't babysitting, then I had 3 to 4 homes that I would clean for people until the age of 16, then I worked in the Grocery Retail Business and the Fast Food Business until I graduated. I got married, and started helping my mother with her Licensed Daycare Facility while working part-time in Retail Merchandising Business. Then 4 years later, I had my second son and when he was 6weeks old, I went to work at a Manufacturing Business for 12.5 years. Then I went and got my CNA License and worked in a Nursing Home Facility with the elderly, and with an at Home Care Facility with the elderly. I received a different job offer, working at an Elementary School for 6 years (until May of this year), with K-4 children with learning disabilities, before I was approached with a new job opportunity to work for an Insurance Agency. I started there May 29 and am still there. I have thought about starting my own Daycare, or cleaning houses or running errands for the elderly as a new job. Then when I saw how many people are looking for Nannies or Sitters, I thought this is my sign. I am a very compassionate, carrying person, no matter what the age, from birth, toddler, school, elderly, and I would be happy to work with any age. I will be looking forward to working with someone who needs my assistance.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 731-514-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 35
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile