Alexis Mitchell

Sitter or nanny needed

Family in Sandy Springs

Hello I will be moving back to Georgia around late May. Not sure exactly which area but I know it will be in the Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Buckhead area. I have two boys ages four and two plus one on the way in June. My four year old will be in school during the day so pretty much the majority of my help would be needed for my two year old and infant. The sitter or nanny would be required to come to my home to watch my kids and also pick up my son from school when he gets out. This nay not be a Monday through Friday job because I will be working 12 hour shifts 7a-7p.. So it will probably be four days a week possibly more. You would be required to be there pretty early in the morning around 5am because my job is about an hour u would have to take my four year old to school on those mornings... There may be slight household duties involved and errands occasionally. I am looking for someone that's very dependable, trustworthy, and responsible, and very flexible with their hours. I would also require a drug screen, background check,references, and must have a clean driving record.. Must have experience or you need not respond. If you have ALL of the requirements listed above and this sounds of interest to you.. Text me at 404-270-..... So we can discuss further details and also you can give me a quote of pay. Thanks.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-270-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job