Jack RN B

Wanted Sitter-Nanny Part Time. Occasional Date night

Want To Be Hired By Jack RN? Apply Now


4

Family in Tempe

I live in Tempe Town Lake in a new upscale development facing the lake. For the right sitter that person can watch child in my home that's better for me or I'm willing to travel up to 20 to 30 minutes to drop my son off at your home if it's truly an exceptional clean child proof home I can drive to Scottsdale Mesa Chandler. Gilbert ** East valley applicants only please unless your ok with driving to 202 & Scottsdale road are my crossstreets. Must have a newer more reliable transportation. If your home is on west side need not apply. Your neighborhood must be safe that is Key ** I prefer a Christian minded sitter/nanny . A home environment with all the toys & games to help children learn. A cozy nap time bed with fresh clean linens and a super clean kitchen for preparing snacks & nutritional meals. Seeking highly trained skillful sitter. Must have exceptional references & a credentials. If you don't consider yourself in the top % of sitters/nannys with ability to assist in my child's development please don't respond. I'm also looking for a sitter that my child can grow with not just a temporary situation. Prefer mature proven sitter. I'm a professional nurse RN and Ex military combat medic & have high high standards in my field but I'm also willing to meet someone that's super sweet loving caring & very responsible with small children . I expect my child's sitter to also be an exceptional person with a nice clean tidy home that truly loves children & it shows. Although my ad seems like I'm being picky I'm just a Great Dad that simply adores his baby boy & im a really nice man to deal with. ** seeking Only the Best resume or references what parent would not want The Best . I also truly appreciate a sitter that has loving affectionate way with children. You truly must love children it's like your calling in life and the applicant must Be able to provide Lots Lots of LOVE & make my child laugh is a must. A sitter nanny type that reads to children plays on the floor beside the child that doesn't watch cartoons all day an active sitter let's kids play but is truly an exceptional person with a proven track record. No beginners & also Equally important teaches the child based on his developmental stage & is a Saint when it comes to being patient and being extra gentle during diaper changes down to singing nursery rhymes during nap times. My son is 16 months old a very very happy handsome little guy & is mostly a smiling joyful soul or so I have been told ( proud father ) lol. he is an exceptional child to watch. **He is also my first & only child at 48yrs young so I need that extra reassurance that your the Right fit. I'm more prepared to hire a Quality sitter vs a cheap sitter. I'm a generous very fair parent and I'm sure your enjoy this sitter position. I care for my my son mon thru Friday 5 days week & mom watches him on weekends. I'm looking for Monday & Tuesday from. 615am thru 815pm that's long days I work 12 hr shifts at hospital & an occasional date night during week. If you cannot stay that late I can try & rearrange my work schedule. I'm a single dad successfully co-parenting with the child's mother. No drama between parente we remain friends but we live & maintain separate households. I'm a Super Dad & Proud of it. Again , someone with a smaller in home daycare 4 to 5 kids max more my preference or a in home sitter slash nanny that might do some overnight if I travel 2 days max overnight maby once a month or if not overnight at least for date nights. Preferably an older Grandmother type or a mother that is a stay at home mom that watches children & her son or daughter or a great option would be an ASU top academic student studying child development with training in CPR & first aid important or willing to take the class must be a a JR or senior college student or a freshman on a full academic scholarship or even better a student studying her masters program teacher certification that lives near TEMPE town lake that could watch my son ( I have a Nanny Cam & background & drug screening required). With strong references. If your ready to grow with my son for the next 5 years an on. This could be the perfect match. Mom & Dad will both have to love the applicant;-)

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 480-318-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85282
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $12.50
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing