Megan S

Sitter That Charges By The Day!

Salisbury, North Carolina

8 years experience

5/hr

Want to connect with Megan?

Sitter in Salisbury, North Carolina

Small in home daycare now currently taking infants and toddlers. I am a stay at home mommy and I have a lot of experience with children of multiple ages. I have a clean and safe home. We are located in the country of Salisbury, so I live in a safe quiet place. We have swing set in our backyard, a trampoline with a net around it and a mini library with a wide variety of children books. I will provide meals and snacktime while the children are with me. I am currently working on a degree in childhood development, and I am interested on opening up my own daycare one day. I am looking for long term children to watch, but also I am hear to help out in the summer. I normally charge $16 (5 hours of less) and $30 (5-10 hours) if you go over 10 hours I will only charge an additional $5 fee. I also will only charge $10 extra for Saturdays and Holidays. I will also keep on Sundays and overnights for an extra $20 fee. I usually start at 6:30 am and end 6 pm if you go over then I will only charge $3 extra every hour. I know there are a lot of parents who are more comfortable with you keeping their children in their homes, but I have an 8 month old little girl that crawls and is everywhere. She knows my home and as a mother I am comfortable with her here. I do have all of the light sockets in my home covered, and we are also working on the cabinets. We have a wide variety of toys and we hope your children would love to come spend time with us!


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Special needs

Sick children

Want to connect with Megan?


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Qualifications

ECE

ECE

Want to connect with Megan?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Salisbury, North Carolina

Jasmine G

Im jasmine! I’m CPR and First aid certified. I have 5+ years experience and i hope we can chat more!

Fran B

Looking For an Overnight Sitter Opportunity in Mooresville

Lacy R

Interested In a Care Provider Job in Mooresville

Darcell C

Experience babysitter/nanny

Brittany K

Babysitter Offered in Kannapolis

Find Babysitting in Salisbury, North Carolina

More in Salisbury, North Carolina

Want to connect with Megan?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Salisbury, North Carolina

Jasmine G

Im jasmine! I’m CPR and First aid certified. I have 5+ years experience and i hope we can chat more!

Fran B

Looking For an Overnight Sitter Opportunity in Mooresville

Lacy R

Interested In a Care Provider Job in Mooresville

Darcell C

Experience babysitter/nanny

Brittany K

Babysitter Offered in Kannapolis