Madison Lowe

Sitter, Tutor, Whatever You Need!

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now


Sitter in Saint Petersburg

Hi! I`m Madison Lowe. I am currently 13 and live with my mom and two younger brothers who I watch very often. I have three years of experience under my belt and have babysat for friends and family for that period of time. I can handle and have handled children anywhere from infants to nine year olds. Living in Florida, I`ve taken swimming classes and become a fairly strong swimmer in the pool and the ocean. School-wise, I`m going into eighth grade with high honor roll, and can tutor kids up to Algebra 1 in mathematics and up to late sixth grade or early seventh grade in other classes (I also have a 122% in science). I don`t mind pets around, and have a basic understanding of pet care. Crafts, reading, swimming, and just adventuring about are some of my favorite things to do with kids. Despite my age, I am mature and responsible, but I can still be fun with kids. I currently have a very open schedule, as I`m trying to get stared with an "actual" sitting job. I`m fine with extensive and long work hours, but 6 days a week is my limit (the day off can be of your choosing). Cash is preferable until further notice. If you are to contact me, email or instant-messaging via my Google account is preferable, but I also have a phone number of my father`s if needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-400-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider