Carla Woodruff

Six Childcare spots available in H ome Daycare

Sitter in Chicago

my name is Carla woodruff and I am the owner and operator of Carla's Homedaycare. I have been in business four years with seven years total experience with children. I am licensed with the Department of Children and family services and I am currently certified in CPR and first aid. I am licensed for children ages 6 weeks to 12years. The children are fed breakfast and lunch with two snacks a day. I have learning activities that include using iPads and a computer as well as pencil and paper. I prepare the children for kindergarten by teaching them to recognize and write their name, learning their address, phone numbers, recognizing their colors, numbers, and alphabets and beginning reading. We take field trips in the spring and summer with an annual field trip to the pumpkin farm in late October. If the children need to be potty trained, I can help with that also. I am only closed on major holidays such as Thanksgiving, Christmas etc. My hours of operation are Monday- Friday 6:00 am- 6:00 pm. Child care assistance accepted as well as private pay parents. I have six spots available. For more information you may call

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 773-450-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider