Kate Khan

Small Affordable Childcare Daycare In Evergreen Has Spaces Part/Full Time Now

Sitter in Saskatoon

Hi, my name's Kate, I offer a warm, loving, friendly and caring home from home Childcare service in evergreen, I treat other's babies and kids as if they are my own. I am 26, have 3 kids of my own and 6 years experience within Childcare. I did my ECE 1 and 3 in England and am now living in Saskatoon. I can offer flexible days, part time and full time care inc evenings and weekends if needed. I provide: 2 healthy snacks and home cooked lunch included I have a clean CR check (for England and Canada) different activities, songs, activities each day outings to library, park etc if weather is nice v reasonable and affordable rates clean, pet free, smoke free home can provide references If you are in need of Childcare please email me, or call/text on 306-203-..., to arrange an interview and to bring along your child and see how they like it. Hope to hear from you soon, Kate :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 306-203-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile