Katherine Goulet

Small child care

Want To Connect With Katherine?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Fargo

I'm 19 years old and I've been babysitting since I was 13. Meaning ive been doing it on my own for 6 years. But before I turned 13 I helped my mom with her at home babysitting. I've watched kids from the age newborn to 10. I love kids and I love doing everything with them. Taking them to the park letting them help me cook/bake and just help around the house. Teaching them responsibility. I also read to them or have them read to me. If they have homework I love to help them. I can either come to your place or they can come to mine. My hourly rates are 5$ or 8$ for 2 kids. We can work something out if its a group of kids or a weekly rate..... hours I'm available are:Mondays from 10pm-2amTuesday-Thursday from 6pm-12Friday from 6pm-any timeSaturday from 10am-any timeSunday 10am-12amI also do over nights if they stay at my house othwise over nights on Fridays and saturdays.You can either email me or call/txt me at 701-212-...My name is Kat and I hope I get to see the kids some time in the near future! :D

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 701-212-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider