Alishia Anderson

Small Home Childcare

Sitter in Rapid City

I am a stay at home mom with a daughter that turns 2 in July and a 6 week old son. I am wanting to open my home to 3-5 babies/toddlers between the ages of 6 weeks to 4 years old. I am available Monday through Saturday from 6 am to 7 pm. I have worked in two daycare centers previous to becoming a stay at home mom. I have also been CPR certified for infants and small children. We just recently moved back to Rapid City. My home is clean and smoke free. Meals will be provided. I can assist with formula and baby food needs if necessary. Meals would also include breakfast and supper to the kiddos who are here during those times. I am trying to offer a competitive rate at $1.50 per hour for full time positions (40 hours) and $2.25 for a part time position (20-30 hours). Discounts can also be given to having more than one child in my care. If interested or just have some questions feel free to email or text me. If you call and I do not answer please leave me a message and the best time for me to contact you and I will call you back. I hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 605-430-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile