Olivia Bright

Small,Safe and Fun Care provided by Work From Home Mom

Sitter in Aurora

About Me: My name is Olivia. I am 24 years old finishing a B.S in Psychology ( 1 last class!). I will also be a new "work from home mom" and offering Childcare in my home for up to three children ages 3 Months to 6 years old. I plan to start taking children in late May/Early June. I have experience caring for infants and children of all ages from volunteering in church nursery centers and assisting in my mothers daycare center. I am also comfortable with children with special needs as I have worked in residential care facilities and as a personal care provider. About The Care: Under my supervision, safety and fun are the most important. I am committed to providing age appropriate learning experiences for the children in my care and helping them to participate in other creative and enriching activities from music to dance to outdoor exploration and science. Your child would absolutely not be sitting in front of a television screen all day. I plan to be available from 7am- 7pm Monday- Friday, however I am flexible about days of the week and willing to be available on the weekends! Pricing is negotiable About the Home: I live in an apartment with access to open space, a park and a pool. We are non-smokers. I do have one kind but shy 10 year old cat who is tolerant and friendly with kids

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 303-885-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider