Jamie Aldred

Smoke free home

Sitter in Barrie

My name is Jamie, I am a stay at home mother of 2 boys (6 years old and 20 months old). I'm starting to feel like I'd like to return to work, but can't bring myself to leave my boys. I had a bad experience with a previous child care provider and feel we need more trust worthy care providers! I am offering child care between the hours of 6am and 6pm. I have provided child care for 2 single moms that are more than happy to speak with you as reference of my character and way with children. To ensure the best care of your children, I only accept a max of 2 children per day. I can provide a meal/snack schedule if required by parents. I have experience caring for children with food allergies and am more than willing to work with you if your child needs any special care. I have experience looking after babies with special needs. One of the babies I cared for was born at 25 weeks gestation and she had some breathing difficulties due her prematurity. I was responsible for giving her oral medication and inhalers as per her medication schedule. If you are looking for a home care provider that believes in enriching learning based play, I am the Mom for you! Child care cost is negotiable. Please contact Jamie at 705-770-... to set up a play date interview!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-770-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider