Karen S

Smoke-free, pet-free, TV-free, well-kept home

Want To Connect With Karen? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ann Arbor

Hello there, I am a stay-at-home Mom to a beautiful 19 month old baby boy. I therefore, have 19 months of direct 24/7 experience with infant and toddler care. In preparation for my own child's arrival, I took several classes at Henry Ford of West Bloomfield hospital including: "First Aid, Choking and Infant CPR", "Infant Care", and "Infant Nutrition". I also just renewed my Pediatric/Adult CPR and First Aid certification through the American Red Cross on --.... I currently lease a 2012 Hyundai Sonata and therefore, have very reliable transportation. I grew up the second oldest of 6 children and often helped my mother take care of my younger siblings. I've had several babysitting jobs throughout my teenage years and as a young adult; taking care of children ranging from newborns to 12 years old. I'm now a 32 year old adult holding a master's in chemistry yet chose to stay home and raise my first child. I also hold an associate's degree in culinary arts and love to cook tasty organic meals. I enjoy taking him to "Music Together" classes and playgroups at Mallets Creek library in Ann Arbor. We also love reading together and taking walks/stroller rides outside. I'm currently accepting children into my home for babysitting opportunities. I have a background check available for you to view on Care....., please let me know if you think I might be a good fit for your family. Thank you for your time and have a great week, Karen 734-709-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 734-709-... Confirmed
Zip Code 48103
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile