Brandi Rogers

Some of the Best care you can get for your little ones

Sitter in Panama City

My name is Brandi, I am a 32 yr old stay at home Mom and would like to take on up to 2children in order to continue to bring in an income.. I am fun-loving, responsible and reliable.. I absolutely love children and they love me and usually warm up to me quite quickly.. I love to play, sing, dance, read books, and do arts and craft.. also love to play outside.. I am willing to do homework and whatever else you need done.. I am very respectful of how you want things done.. I know the importance of your childs life and am willing to help you guide them along the way.. I love the Lord and will teach your child small truths about his love for us and pray with them for meals if you would like.. if not that is fine too.. nothing I would force, it is up to you.. I am available anytime in my home and willing to come to you depending on location and hours.. I have an 18 month old son who is very sweet and loving.. he lights up when he sees other children and plays very well with others.. he is very content playing with his toys and hanging out so my caring for him will not interfere with me caring for your child.. I will take care of them like they are my own.. My house is fully child proofed and I have everything they need.. tons of toys, high chairs, pack and play, swings, activity stationary walker, ect.. I also offer a safe, drug free and smoke free environment.. rates will be based on times needed but generally I charge 100.00 a week for full time and 20 bucks a shift for drop in.. other rates can be discussed.. I am happy to provide nutritious meals and snacks.. I do like to keep a structured schedule if possible.. breakfast, outside time, lunch, nap, free play, snack, outside time, ect.. Please call me if interested.. willing to start immediately or we can meet and go from there.. Thank you for your time and consideration, Brandi 850-896-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 850-896-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile