Victoria Ledsome

Soon To Be Available Nanny Ready To Assist You And Your Family

Sitter in Myrtle Beach

Hello I am a nanny who is looking for a family whom I can assist. I absolutely love working with children. I have cared for 1 child at a time and have cared for up to 3 children at a time. I also have experience with special needs (high functioning autism). I have cared for all ages between 4 months-12 years old. I have cared for boys and girls both equally. For the younger I would give them there much needed attention and for the older ones I can assist them doing homework and taking them out on outings basically anywhere in myrtle beach and there is alot to do here. I do have a reliable car and a good driving record. I would be able to play and entertain your child/children, do light cooking, homework, outings, bathing time, bedtime, playtime, pick ups and drop offs. For a little extra I could add light housekeeping. I could work for someone who will need 5 days of child care or will be willing to pay me for 5 days where i could be available to you if you would need me. I charge $40/day for 1child $50/day for 2 and $60/day for 3. I could start within the next month or 2. I am currently with a wonderful family right now but unfortunately they will be moving cross country to oregon within the next 1-2 months so that is when i will be able to start with your family, and plus that will give plenty of time for you and the chldren to get to know me better and for me to get to know them... if you need someone please email, text, or call me and let me know about the days, hours, and ages of children and anything else you would like to say and I will email, and text you back pronto. It will be easier and faster to text me than to email me, i get the text right away.. If I sound like a person you are looking for please get in contact with me. My name is vickie! Also if hired I would be able to come to your house to care for your children or you can bring them to my house. Just keep in mind that i have 4 small furbabies at my house two 4 and 5 pound chorkies and two 2 and 3 month old maltese puppies, they are very freindly once they get to know you and absolutely love kids I am also comfortable with pets big or small. BUT NO CATS i am allergic to them.... Also if you want me to care for them at my house they will also have other kids to play with, my neice 5 years old and my nephew 7 years old are at my house between 2 and 4 days out of the week after school and on saturdays, we have a big fenced in back yard all concrete in the backyard, with an above ground pool which is locked when not in use, basket ball hoop, 2 tricycle...basically enough to keep them active and having fun, we also have girl and boy toys that they could play with... but if i sound like the Babysitter/nanny you may be looking for please dont hesitate to reach out to me, this ad will stay up and be reposted until i find the right family:-) thanks for you time:-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 843-455-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 10
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider