Ashley Haddix

Soon To Be Expectant Mom Willing To Babysitt At Her Apartment Full Time Or Part Time .

Sitter in Blackwood

Hello my name is Ashley. I am Puertorican, Dominican and African American. I am currently pregnant with my first child. My husband's name is Matthew who is African American and he is from the South. We have two beautiful Springers that are 2 years old and they love kids. In our spare time we love to watch movies, go to the park (and dog park), shop, play video games(mainly my husband) and read. I am looking to stay home with my new baby boy as long as possible so looking to take care of maybe one or two other children at my apartment. I have plenty of experience with young children ( worked in a home daycare for starting when I was 13 yrs of age to 19), I also currently work with disable children and adults. I am CPR certified and first aid , also behavior management , crisis management and medication training. I live in Cherrywood apartments close to a beautiful park. Offering services for Morning ,evening, overnights, and maybe some weekends.Charging $10-20 a hour depending on shift. You can bring anything you want me to cook for the child or a packed lunch and snacks. If you would like me to take child out to park stroller and car seat will be needed. Service will be able to begin September and I prefer babies and toddlers

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 856-558-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider