Miracle W

South side Edmonton Childcare/Nannie service

Sitter in Edmonton

I available for children 0 to 5 (Kindergarten), Hours are 7:00-5:30 Monday through Friday. I offer my services for $650.00 per month per child full time only including before and after Kindergarten as I do pick up from Richard Secord Elementary school. We follow a structured daily routine including free play, a large variety of activities, lunch, snacks and nap time. Between the months of October and May we do the following: We have circle time where we learn one letter per week and do activities, stories and songs. We do work sheet and learn to spell our names. We play educational games like I Spy (colors, shapes) . We paint at least once per week (finger painting, paint w/water, ceramics, etc.) play dough, cut and paste once a week along with crafts. We have a games day once per week with over 30 games to choose from. We spend time on sculpting/building (Playdoh, Moondough, puzzles, blocks, etc). We have at least one structured gluing project per week and always make a special craft for holidays. We also have plenty of free play as well as outside play when possible. We have parties for holidays and when a child is in my care on their birthday we have a very special party just for them with a picture for the parents. The children love the daily routines. During the warmer months of June to September we do the following: We still do our daily circle time as I mentioned above but if it's nice weather we spend most of the rest of our free time outside enjoying the fresh air and sunshine. We still make special crafts for holidays and of course celebrate those holidays and birthdays but we play less often indoors with play dough, crafts and games so that we can play outside with sidewalk chalk, sand and bubbles instead. Our warm season is short and we try to make the most of it. I have my First Aid & My Level 1 in Childcare, I was working in a "Montessori child development Childcare centre" but started my own day home Aug. 1st, 2013 and follow the educational scheduled they follow as I do think that all children should be as ready for kindergarten as much as they can be. I provide a nutritious lunch and snacks daily. You provide a breakfast to send with your child in the morning if they come before they have eaten. I have a clean and spacious, smoke free home (house, not condo) I also have a large fully-fenced backyard with a swing-set, large sandbox, etc. also a big play park across the street. I cannot offer subsidy however I will give receipts for tax purposes when requested. If you are interested in my Childcare services please email me and I can answer any questions you may have. if no answer please leave message... Thank you Miracle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-394-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $600.00
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile