Rebecca Albrecht

Spaces avaiable in Tuxedo Area off of Edmonton Trail

Sitter in Calgary

Hi, My name is Rebecca. I am a 30 year old stay at home mom of two boys (1 1/2 and 5 1/2 yrs old). I am a private child care provider and like a registered day home I follow pertinent guidelines required to work with children. I have been a child care provider for the last 5 years in Victoria BC where we recently moved from. In Victoria I obtained early childhood development courses/certification with Daycare course level 1-3. I would love to continue providing a safe, creative and fun environment for children to develop and grow there motor skills through hands-on activities and outings. We also try to do three playgroups a week as well. Everyday will include, weather permitting, some time outside as my 5 year old attends Buchannan School. Inside would include plenty of free play, stories and open ended arts. I have four full time spots available and I am accepting ages 1-4. I charge $700 a month which includes parent and stat holidays. My hours are from 7am-5pm Mon-Fri. however times can be negotiable. I also offer Parent survival nights and extra day in Dec. I will provide receipts for income tax purposes. Unfortunately I am currently unable to accommodate subsidy. I have a recent police check as well as my emergency first aid CPR/AED certification. I am located off Edmonton Trail in Tuxedo Park. References are available upon request. I would love the opportunity to give your child a secure and loving home away from home and for my children to make a lifelong friendship also. For more information please feel free to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-909-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile