Maria Maritnez

Available bilingual Nanny/Babysitter in San Francisco Bay Area

Sitter in San Francisco

My name is Maria Martinez, I'm 21 and I'm from Spain. I started my path towards a medical degree in Costa Rica three years ago, I'm currently continuing my premedical education here. Along these past years I have achieved a handful amount of experienced in various fields. I worked on a Senior Home in Spain. I was in charge of keeping company, playing mentally stimulating games, teaching crafts and giving support with their physical therapies. I've worked as a nanny with children of family friends. The children were between 1-11 years old. I had to feed, play inside and outside the house and help them with their homework. I have also worked as a piano tutor. I studied 10 years of piano in a Music School. I'm looking for a lovely family in need of a nanny/Babysitter to take care of the youngest members of the house (Im the oldest of four so I know how difficult it can be to manage a family). I'm patient, kind, creative, active, careful, caring and I love children...and animals (if you have a pet I can take care of it too). I respect the routine of every family so I will try that my presence does not break the calm of the house. My available hours to work are between 8 am - 7 pm from Monday-Friday. If you think that I'm the person that you're looking for please text or email.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-260-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile