Elaine B

Spanish Mary Poppins (fully bi-lingual)

Want To Connect With Elaine? Get Started Now


Sitter in Marietta

My career has been centered around children in many different capacities. I began babysitting at the age of 16 and even before then have had a heart for babies and children especially the pre-school age group. I attended College in Greenville, South Carolina and studied Business. I realized during that time that I also loved teaching pre-school. I went on later in life to open my own home daycare and preschool. Later on I also home schooled my own children and raised them. I have been a houseparent to troubled kids, taken in kids, and mentored youth through out my life. I have spoken on behalf of kids when I represented Kentucky in the International Pageant in 2010. The last three years I have had the pleasure of being a nanny/home manager to a beautiful family. Mary Poppins has taken everything in her heart and in love taught each one of these precious children the foundation to move on in school and in their learning. I began when the oldest was three, middle one was 1.5 years old and the baby was barely 3 weeks old. Now they are 6, 4.5 and 3 years old! My years with them were amazing and fulfilling. To see the growth and maturity as well as excelling in school brings an unspeakable joy! I will miss them so much and would remain with them if the finances in the household had remained the same. So, here is Mary Poppins looking for another amazing home with a beautiful and creative child and family. Will that be yours?

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-554-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30060
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile