Daisy Diaz

Spanish Speaking Nanny Seeks New Family To Work For

Sitter in Oakland

Note: Please be aware that I can't drive yet and I'm working towards getting my license. -CPR/First Aid Certified -Over 5 years experience -References and Resume provided upon request -Interested in: Occasional, Part-time, Full Time and On-Call positions -Languages Fluent In: Spanish and English- Special talents/interests: Yoga, music, visual arts, holistic living, and the outdoors (nature, gardening, etc.) I have been a nanny for 5 years and I keep choosing to babysit because I love working with children. I have a variety of experience working with children of all ages from infants, toddlers, kids and teens. Some values that are important to me include adaptability, positive attitude, integrity, self-motivated and responsibility. In my job I'm able to work with the care and growth of another human being and through doing so I'm able to express my love in affection and in the care that a child requires. One of my favorite parts of my job is building great relationships with the family, being of service to a family and helping their life go more smoothly so they can enjoy a happier home and most of all each other. If you are interested or having any offers feel free to contact me through the email address or phone number provided.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-636-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider