Eboni Gonzales

Special needs child. 11 year old girl / or for 8 year old and 2 year old


Family in Dallas

compensation: $9.00 employment type: part-time Looking for a back up/ occasional caregiver in the North Dallas area for a 11 year-old special needs child. Must be female. I am needing someone to be a back up caregiver. Also work a couple of Sunday's a month accompanying my daughter to church. Times will be flexible depending on family schedule. I prefer someone that doesn't live too far. We are close to 75/635 in north Dallas. I am Looking for someone who is interested in longterm employement. There will be extra hours during school holidays and summer time. Or opportunity to make extra money doing chores , errands , projects or babysit for other children. Must be able to lift 50-75 pound child. Duties include assistance with activities of daily living such as dressing, bathing, grooming, turning and repositioning, transfers, activities and playing with child, Assist in removing and flushing feeding tube (will be trained), laundry, light housekeeping and perform other duties as assigned. Our Child needs to be watched closely. she cannot sit, stand or talk. Must be reliable and dependable. Must have own transportation. Must be able to pass required drug testing and background check. Non-smoker, reliable Payment is paid every other Friday Occasional sitter is also needed just for the 8 and 2 year old.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 214-796-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile