Ashley Rivas

Spring break care 3-11 to 3-19

Sitter in Phoenix

I am available to watch up to 4 children in my home for the dates listed above. You can drop off and pick up anytime between 7am and 6pm. Each day breakfast, snack and lunch will be served, and a designated nap/rest time will be given. There will be one outing per day that will be funded by the parent. A litlle bit anout me is I'm 19 years old and I currently am in my second year at Scottsdale Community College on a softball scholarship, going for my pediatric nursing degree and minoring in early childhood education. I graduated in 2011 from Deer Valley High School, and I absolutely LOVE children. I have 7 years experience, and one Childhood Development class in college. I have been with children ranging from newborn to 10 years old. I always get along with children and I know how to take care of a baby properly such as bathing, feeding, dress and play. I also have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers, as well as up to young school aged children. I have a open schedule. I love to be active with things such as the park, library, crafts, educational activities, play dates, ect. I have my own transportation, along with a valid drivers license. I have references avaliable at your request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 602-752-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile