jessica m

Springs Here! Time To Enjoy Your Weekends

Want To Connect With jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Kearny

Hello, My name is Jessica, I am a 23 year old mother to a 3yr old little boy. As a mother I know that sometimes you just want to get out on weekend night or maybe even just get some things done on a Saturday.. that's why im offering my services. Im available Friday nights and anytime Saturday, if needed Sundays can be discussed. I can watch your child in my home or yours - whichever makes you more comfortable. On occasion if child is staying at my house it can be quite possible that my son will be there (every other weekend he is with his father). Im very outgoing, responsible, and friendly. I will attend to any of your childs needs; newborn -- 10yrs. I have crib available and also a bed available if naps are needed. I have a small backyard with slide, trampoline, small play house, & basketball net. Also, have park walking distance to home. I have about 3 yrs experience in watching another child other than my own & took child development courses -- if needed reference can be given. CPR Certified. Please feel free to contact me via ph--..., preferably text or through email price hourly can be discussed. Thank you!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 201-355-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile