Nicole Kluthe

St. Albert Child Care

Sitter in St. Albert

Hi there! My name is Nicole and I am a stay at home mom to two little girls aged 2.5 yrs and 4.5 mos. I was previously an Occupational Therapist and worked in early childhood before our first daughter was born and have over 10 years experience working with children in various settings. I am looking to take one child into our home 1 day per week to give my oldest daughter (2.5 yrs) some regular socialization. We do have playdates often, but I would like something more regular in our routine so that she can experience crafts, singing/dancing, and mealtimes with another little friend! We also have a large backyard with swing set, water table, basketball hoop, sand box, bouncy castle, mini trampoline, playhouse, and slides so we will be going outdoors often! As a therapist, I have a good understanding and passion for child development. I HIGHLY value learning through play and I will incorporate any needs or interests your little one has. I will provide lunch and two healthy snacks (as per the Canadian Food Guide Regulations) and will follow any dietary requests you have. We live in smoke free, pet free and well lit home. Please e-mail me or call 780-264-... if you would like to get together to see if this would be a good fit for you and your little one. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-264-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile