Deanna Johnson

St. Albert Day Home

Sitter in St. Albert

My name is Deanna. I have been running my own day home for over a year now. I offer a safe, clean, smoke & pet free environment for your child/ren. I am also the mother of a 2 year daughter, who also attends the day home. I am currently accepting children ages 2.5 and up and have 3 full time openings available immediately. Monthly rate is $800. I do not offer transportation. Qualifications: Family Child Care Training (Level 1) Standard Child Care First Aid: CPR/AED, Level B Criminal Record Check 4 years experience I run a structured day home environment. I offer nutritionally balanced meals (according to the Canada Food Guide), which includes breakfast, lunch and two snacks. I offer age appropriate activities and toys for the children while they attend the day home such as: arts and crafts, baking, singing and dancing. I am located in walking distance of many parks and large fields where we can go to exercise and play, as long as the weather permits us to do so. I teach them life skills such as washing hands, social interactions, sharing and potty training. I also have parties for the children in upcoming events such as birthdays, Easter, Halloween, etc. I offer a place where your child can laugh, play and grow! Please e-mail with any questions or to set up an interview, in order to see if my day home will be a good fit for you and your child/ren. Thanks, Deanna.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-913-... Confirmed
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider