Kassandra Castillo Rioux

Stafford Area Babysitter

Sitter in Stafford

My name is Kassandra I have tons of experience with children and am in college at UMUC for Child Psychology along with being active Military. I am a youth Coach for cheerleading and T-Ball. I have had plenty of experience with kids of special needs. I have a clean back ground check and I am willing to give my information for one to be ran. I have experience with new born to children of the age of 15. I am available after 5pm on weekdays and anytime on the weekends. I have reliable transportation with a safe driving record and will always have your child's need first. I am trained in first aid and have worked with schools for child care. Other jobs willing to do: Animal care. I have worked with ARF and SPCA for a total of 5 years and have plenty of dog and cat care. House Cleaning: I am willing to work and do those tasking around the house you haven't had time to do. Cleaning the garage, back shed or a messy room. I am looking for opportunities to help fundraise for a Mission trip in Ukraine. All funds will be tax deductible so not only will you get a night out from the kids or help around the house you can claim this as a charity event through USNOF.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 918-644-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22554
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile