Holly S

Who's looking for Dependable Childcare!?

Want To Connect With Holly? Get Started Now


Sitter in Stafford

I know that living in Stafford can be a headache, especially when you have to leave your house by 5:30 a.m to get to work by 7:00 a.m. The headache occurs when you have to worry about the care for your children at those hours. No need to look farther-help is here. I have the biggest future plan of opening a daycare business one day. But, I would love to start off my child care establishment with a before and after school program. I live in Embrey Mills. I have a 10 year old that attends Winding Creek. So kids would be able to ride bus or will take and pick up. I will provide breakfast and afternoon snacks with water, milk or juice and assist with homework. After homework is done we will activities so they will be exhausted by the time Mommy or Daddy arrives for pickup. The hours and prices are below: Hours 5:30 a.m until 7:30 p.m Background of myself: To start off I'm a full time mommy and student at Liberty online. I'm attending to receive my degree in Criminal Justice with the concentration of becoming a probation officer or juvenile counselor. I have experience with kids all ages, had CPR and first aid certificate. Before becoming a student I was an armed security officer at the same company for over 8 years. I have 4 amazing kids, that are active in sports and wonderful children. I have plenty of room in my house and activities for the kids..... children are my world and I would treat your kids as my own. Our neighborhood has parks and pool. For any more questions and interview please call or email back. Thanks Holly Scott do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 540-699-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22554
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile