Toni Brabant

Starting a home daycare for families in need!

Sitter in Sarnia

Hello mommies and daddies! I'm looking into starting a home daycare, but before I take the big leap, I'd like to make sure this would be something of interest! I want to help out families that are having a hard time, like I myself have in the past. I know how hard it can be to find a reliable daycare provider, without breaking the bank. Just a little about myself. I have my first aid and CPR, and I have schooling in child psychology. I have worked many kids camps, and I believe this has really heightened my expirence. I also have a one year old, and that will be my starting age. (1-4/5) My home has a fully fenced backyard, including climber, and small pool (I will speak to parents individually about use and comfortabiility). My basement has been completely converted for optimal learning. ie: arts and crafts station, sensory tables, quiet area with books, and an area for our circle time. Depending one what parents agree to, I would like to take the children for outings. (Parks, walks, ect.) I will be providing 3 healthy meals a day, 2 snacks and lunch. A letter will be sent home with children every month with menu, planned activities, ect. If anyone is interested, please feel free to contact me, and I will give anymore needed details and information. Thank you! I look forward to meeting with you and your children! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-330-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider