Chelsea Engle

State Approved In-Home Childcare Provider- Open spot for 3+ year old child

Sitter in Anchorage

Provide good child care in my home. I am a state approved provider. I am CPR/First Aide certified for infants and older. I am also working on my CDA certification for infants and toddlers. I have taken care of children from 1 year to 11 years and have a great passion for it. I can provide a caring and enriching environment for all ages. For younger children, learning to speak, I can provide sign language with speech to help with early communication. I have a good back yard for daily outdoor play. There are also walking paths and a nearby park that provide plenty of opportunity for active days. I am a good cook, and believe in healthy, balanced meals in conjunction with a healthy, active lifestyle. I keep a clean, child-proof house and always put safety first. I operate Monday through Friday 7am-5pm. I am not looking to charge outrageous rates. Looking to charge around $600 a month per child. I can accept Muni Childcare Assistance. I am located in a good neighborhood near E 36th near the Mormon Church. I look forward to hearing from you! You can email me, or call me at 406-647-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 406-647-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile