Kelsie Nicholas

State certified Baby sitter

Sitter in Florence

My name is Kelsie, i am an experienced baby sitter i have a two year old son myself. i currently baby sit another two year old and seven year old i have been certified by the state of Kentucky to watch and care for foster children. My rates and hours are very flexible. if you wish to contact me i would be more than willing to let you preview my home and make sure you as the parent feel comfortable allowing your child to stay there. i will provide everything needed to care for the child unless the child is in diapers then i request you supply those. if the child has any special needs i request you notify me what they are and give me a full description of how to attend to those special needs. i do have a cat and a very child friendly dog in the home so if the child is allergic to either of these animals i cannot watch them. if you have any questions or if you would like more details please contact me by phone or email.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-628-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider