Ashley Velez

Stay at Home Mom Available for Childcare

Sitter in Tavernier

Hello! My name is Ashley and I am a mature, responsible, reliable, caring and fun adult female living in Key Largo, FL with my husband and infant daughter. My husband works full time and I'm a stay at home mother of a beautiful baby girl. I have had a lot of experience with care of children ages newborn to 13 years old and I can provide professional and child care references upon request. I am willing to agree to a background & driving record check and visit with you and your infant/child at no charge to see if it is a good match. Care would take place at our home in Key Largo so I am able to also be home with our daughter. I own a reliable and safe 2013 Kia Sorento if travel within Monroe County was necessary. I am also open to preparing meals. Please note that this advertisement will only be published until I find the right match mutually between me, the parents and our children. Your child will only be at my home with my daughter. This will not be published to promote a Day Care in any way. My hourly fee will be $10 per hour for part time care (15 hours a week or less) and less if full time care (16 hours or more a week). Please call me to schedule a play date so we can get to know each other and our children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 772-634-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider