Karla D

Stay at home mom available for in home child care

Want To Connect With Karla? Get Started Now

Sitter in Brentwood

Hello, I am a 34 year old stay at home mom looking to care for your children ages 1 and up in my home. I have two girl ages 2 and 3. We do many activities during the day, we do arts and crafts, reading time, learning activities, puzzles, learning videos and preparing them for pre-k. I love to cook and will be providing all meals and snacks. I am available full time from Monday- Friday 7am-5:30pm. If you need me to care for your children on a weekly basis or just for a few hours a day. I can work with any schedule. My weekends are open if you need me. I am also available for evening care, holidays, or when kids are off school. My home is clean, child friendly, have plenty of toys and very comfortable. I have experience taking care of multiple children at once. I understand child care is expensive but willing to negotiate a comfortable rate for the parents. I am patience, and come from a loving environment. We have no pets and non smokers! If you are interested please feel free to call me anytime --.... Thank you Karla Weekly, hourly, daily, weekends, and evening! Low affordable rates.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-414-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile